top of page

Promenade Productions Committee Members

Officers of the society and members of the committee

Promenade Productions' main committee is made up of elected members
The committee is responsible for running the society and deciding future productions and production teams. There are also a number of sub-committees dealing with more specific activities.

Promenade Productions is raising the curtain on a new chapter today, as we announce the retirement of our esteemed Chairman, John Pannet, after an incredible 40 years of service.

John's dedication and leadership have been instrumental in shaping Promenade Productions into the thriving theatre group it is today.

As chairman, he has for four decades championed countless productions, and instilled a passion for theatre in countless hearts, & while we bid farewell to John] as Chairman, we are delighted to announce his exciting new role within Promenade Productions, taking on the prestigious position of Honorary President of the Society.

We are incredibly grateful for his unwavering commitment and vision. His legacy will be felt for years to come both on and off the Promenade stage.

Ceri Winriow will be taking up the reins with Jodie Dwight taking on the role of Vice Chair, and we also welcome 4 new members to the committee as below.


Ceri Winrow


Vice Chairman
Jodie Dwight

Society Secretary
Susan Brown

Society Treasurer
Philip Timpson

Muddles James Program BW.jpg

Safeguarding Officer
Lisa Harford

Rose Caitlin Program BW.jpg

Committee Member
Caitlin Gallagher

Website & Technical
James meekums


Committee Member
Fiona Rose

Committee Member
James Done


Committee Member
Rachel Swift

bottom of page