Promenade Productions Committee

Promenade Productions main committee is made up of elected members. The committee is responsible for running the society and deciding future productions and production teams. There are also a number of sub-committees dealing with more specific activities.

If you would like to get involved with the committee, we are a fully inclusive society and welcome people from all walks of life and theatrical background or experience. Please contact us for more information.

Chairman: John Pannett

Vice ChaIrman: Ceri Winrow

Secretary: Claire Enstone

Treasurer: Philip Timson

Committee Members:

Daphne Herbert

James Meekums

All members of the committee are elected at the AGM (Annual General Meeting)
Officers to serve for 3 years
Committee members to serve for 2 years.